EnglishChevron up in Silver
Deutsch
Français
Italiano

Book of Ra

 


Explore Book of Ra online at GOLDEN GRAND

Discover the Egyptian world of Greentube Slots and follow the path of the Pharaohs by playing Book of Ra online! This classic casino game takes players back to the age of the pharaohs and has established itself as one of the favourite slot games online and offline worldwide!

 

Min: CHF 0.02Max: CHF 18.00Volatility: ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
Provider: GreentubeLines: 9Reels: 5
RTP: 92.13%Theme: EgyptJackpot: no

 

Development of Book of Ra

At the beginning of the 21st century, Novoline, the market leader for slot games, managed to create a true sensation with the release of Book of Ra. Thanks to its attractive design and innovative gameplay, the Egypt slot quickly became popular in casinos.

In 2008, Book of Ra Deluxe was introduced, an impressive further development of the original slot, in which players again followed the explorer on his search for the mysterious book. In the meantime, various online versions of Book of Ra exist.

 

Book of Ra
Book of Ra
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 18.00
Book of Ra Deluxe
Book of Ra Deluxe
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 20.00
Book Of Ra Deluxe 10
Book Of Ra Deluxe 10
Demo
Min: CHF 0.20 | Max: CHF 200.00
Book of Ra Deluxe 6
Book of Ra Deluxe 6
Demo
Min: CHF 0.01 | Max: CHF 20.00
Book of Ra Temple of Gold
Book of Ra Temple of Gold
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 20.00

 

At GOLDEN GRAND Online Casino, you also have the opportunity to play other well-known Greentube slots such as Sizzling Hot, Super Cherry and Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe in addition to the successful slots.

 

Popularity of Book of Ra

Book of Ra started its success story in land-based casinos and quickly became an essential part of the online casino world. But why is that?

 

  • Fast-paced and versatile gameplay

Book of Ra, whether in the classic or deluxe version, offers thrilling entertainment throughout! The combination of unique symbols and exciting winning animations delivers continuous fun.

 

  • Fascinating slot theme game

The captivating theme makes you feel like a real adventurer on a winning hunt!

 

  • Attractive slot design

Book of Ra surpasses many online slots with its appearance. Whether you want to play Book of Ra online on your computer, smartphone or tablet with real money - this fascinating game always presents itself stylishly online!

 

Conclusion: Book of Ra


Book of Ra is synonymous with excellent entertainment. Since the turn of the millennium, hardly any other slot game has attracted so much attention. It is not only widespread in the gambling world, but also enjoys continuously increasing popularity beyond that. At GOLDEN GRAND, you can check the slot for quality at any time.

 

FAQ about Book of Ra

 

  • What is Book of Ra?

Book of Ra is the most renowned slot from Novoline, which is offered online by the gaming provider Greentube. In this slot, a brave explorer goes in search of the lost treasures of the pharaohs. Valuable hieroglyphs show him the way. Novomatic now offers various Book of Ra online slots versions.

 

  • Where can you play Book of Ra online?

Book of Ra is available in many online casinos worldwide. In Switzerland, our online casino GOLDEN GRAND probably offers the largest range of Book of Ra slots. In addition to the standard variant Book of Ra deluxe, the latest edition Book of Ra deluxe 10 is also available there.

 

  • Who is the developer of Book of Ra?

Book of Ra is a Novoline slot developed by the Austrian technology company Novomatic. This developer has also created well-known games such as Lucky Lady's Charm deluxe or Sizzling Hot deluxe.

 

  • What is Novomatic?

Novomatic is one of the largest gaming technology companies in the world. This group of companies, which was founded in 1980 and has locations in around 50 countries, employs around 30,000 people worldwide.

Black cross to close
Grey magnifying glass for the search function
Jackpot
New
High Roller
Top
A-ZSort
Z-ASort
Sort
Chat icon in whiteChat
Chevron up in White

DeutschChevron up in Silber
English
Français
Italiano

Book of Ra

 


Erkunden Sie Book of Ra online auf GOLDEN GRAND

Entdecken Sie die ägyptische Welt des Greentube Slots und verfolgen Sie den Pfad der Pharaonen in dem Sie Book of Ra online spielen! Dieses klassische Casino-Spiel führt Spieler ins Zeitalter der Pharaonen und hat sich weltweit als eines der bevorzugten Automatenspiele online sowie offline etabliert!

 

Min: CHF 0.02Max: CHF 18.00Volatilität: ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
Hersteller: GreentubeLinien: 9Walzen: 5
RTP: 92.13%Thema: ÄgyptenJackpot: nein

 

Entwicklung von Book of Ra

Zu Beginn des 21. Jahrhunderts gelang es Novoline, dem Marktführer für Slot-Spiele, mit der Herausbringung von Book of Ra, eine wahre Sensation zu schaffen. Dank seines attraktiven Designs und innovativen Gameplays wurde der Ägypten-Slot schnell in den Casinos beliebt.

2008 wurde Book of Ra Deluxe vorgestellt, eine beeindruckende Weiterentwicklung des ursprünglichen Slots, bei der die Spieler wiederum dem Forscher auf seiner Suche nach dem mysteriösen Buch folgten. Mittlerweile existieren verschiedene Online-Versionen von Book of Ra.

 

Book of Ra
Book of Ra
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 18.00
Book of Ra Deluxe
Book of Ra Deluxe
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 20.00
Book Of Ra Deluxe 10
Book Of Ra Deluxe 10
Demo
Min: CHF 0.20 | Max: CHF 200.00
Book of Ra Deluxe 6
Book of Ra Deluxe 6
Demo
Min: CHF 0.01 | Max: CHF 20.00
Book of Ra Magic
Book of Ra Magic
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 20.00
Book of Ra Temple of Gold
Book of Ra Temple of Gold
Demo
Min: CHF 0.02 | Max: CHF 20.00

 

Bei GOLDEN GRAND Online Casino haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit, neben den erfolgreichen Slots auch andere bekannte Greentube-Spielautomaten wie Sizzling Hot, Super Cherry und Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe zu spielen.

 

Beliebtheit von Book of Ra

Book of Ra startete seine Erfolgsgeschichte in landbasierten Casinos und wurde schnell zu einem essenziellen Teil der Online Casino Welt. Doch, warum ist das so?

 

  • Rasantes und vielseitiges Gameplay

Book of Ra, ob in der klassischen oder Deluxe-Version, bietet durchgehend spannende Unterhaltung! Die Kombination aus einzigartigen Symbolen und aufregenden Gewinnanimationen liefert kontinuierlichen Spielspass.

 

  • Faszinierendes Slot Themenspiel

Dank des fesselnden Themas fühlt man sich wie ein echter Abenteurer auf der Gewinnjagd!

 

  • Ansprechendes Slot-Design

Book of Ra übertrifft mit seinem Aussehen viele Online-Slots. Ob man Book of Ra online auf dem Computer, Smartphone oder Tablet mit Echtgeld spielen möchte - dieses faszinierende Spiel präsentiert sich stets stilvoll online!

 

Fazit: Book of Ra

Book of Ra steht synonym für exzellente Unterhaltung. Seit der Jahrtausendwende hat kaum ein anderes Slot-Spiel so viel Aufmerksamkeit auf sich gezogen. Es ist nicht nur in der Glücksspielwelt weit verbreitet, sondern erfreut sich auch darüber hinaus kontinuierlich steigender Beliebtheit. Bei GOLDEN GRAND kann man den Slot jederzeit auf seine Qualität überprüfen.

 

FAQ zu Book of Ra

 

  • Was ist Book of Ra?

Book of Ra ist der renommierteste Slot von Novoline, welcher Online vom Spielanbieter Greentube angeboten wird. In diesem Slot begibt sich ein mutiger Forscher auf die Suche nach den verlorenen Schätzen der Pharaonen. Wertvolle Hieroglyphen weisen ihm den Weg. Novomatic bietet mittlerweile verschiedene Book of Ra Online Slots Versionen an.

 

  • Wo kann man Book of Ra online spielen?

Book of Ra ist in vielen Online-Casinos weltweit verfügbar. In der Schweiz bietet Ihnen unser Online Casino GOLDEN GRAND das wahrscheinlich grösste Angebot an Book of Ra Slots. Neben der Standardvariante Book of Ra deluxe ist dort auch die neueste Edition Book of Ra deluxe 10 verfügbar.

 

  • Wer ist der Entwickler von Book of Ra?

Book of Ra ist ein Novoline Slot, der von dem österreichischen Technologieunternehmen Novomatic entwickelt wurde. Dieser Entwickler hat auch bekannte Spiele wie Lucky Lady’s Charm deluxe oder Sizzling Hot deluxe kreiert.

 

  • Was ist Novomatic?

Novomatic ist einer der grössten Gaming-Technologiekonzerne weltweit. Diese Unternehmensgruppe, die 1980 gegründet wurde und Standorte in rund 50 Ländern hat, beschäftigt weltweit etwa 30.000 Mitarbeiter.

 

 

Schwarzes Kreuz um zu schliessen
Graue Lupe für die Suchfunktion
Jackpot
Neu
High Roller
Top
A-ZSortieren
Z-ASortieren
Sortieren
Chat-Symbol in WeissChat
Chevron up in Weiss